Read Our Reviews

August 2018
Dr. Alex is great! He explained my condition thoroughly and his adjusting skills are amazing. Would recommend him to any and all of my friends.
-Jake

October 2018
With regular visits, Dr. Alex Heitman has helped relieve my upper back and neck pain as well headaches I had been experiencing daily. Their office staff is helpful, accommodating, and do their best to fit your schedule.
I would recommend Dr. Alex and Dr. Aaron Heitman to anyone searching for quality chiropractic care.
-Katy

July 2018
Dr. Alex Heitman truly listens to your concerns as a patient and adapts his care plan to your needs. He is thorough in explaining procedures and the state of your health. He is quick to get you in last minute with little to no wait time. I would suggest both Dr. Alex and Aaron Heitman to any family member or close friend
-Emily

September 2018
The best around. Went to Dr. Heitman from the time he started until we moved away in 2016 for adjustments and shoe inserts.
-David

August 2018
If I could give this review 6 stars I would! Thank you Dr Alex for helping me get back to living life pain free!
-Wes

July 2018
Amazing place! Treat you very well and take great care of you!
-Misty

June 2018
I've been going to Dr. Alex Heitman for approximately a year and it is one of the best decisions I've made. He was quick to give me answers and a treatment plan and I have never felt better. If I have a slip up his office is always so friendly and quick to get me in. They also send friendly reminds for appointments. Chiropractic Spine and Rehab is the way to go, I'm so glad I chose them!
-Ariel

March 2018
Went to Aaron for years, and now I see Alex - both brothers are friendly, professional, and thorough! You will be taken care of. Highly recommend!
-Amanda

2013
Dr. Heitman has been my Chiropractor for many years. He has always been extremely concerned about my health and has gone overboard to help me. He is very personable and easy to talk with about my health issues.
I recommend Aaron to anyone wanting an understanding and excellent Chiropractor.
-Jerry

2014
I have to been Dr. Heitman on several occassions and I found him to be the best chiropractor I have ever seen. His adjustments are exceptional and my regular physician tells me he can see a huge improvement in my breathing and my posture. I no longer have pain in my lower back and neck. His office is so friendly and helpful you truly feel at home there.
-Cindy

2012
Before I went to Dr Heitman I tried many other chiropractors and I never felt like I received quite the level of service, or the personal care that I was looking for .Dr. Heitman and his staff are great! they make sure you are comfortable and your needs are taken care of! He and his staff have went above and beyond to accommodate my wife and I both. They are fantastic! We will never go anywhere else.
-Josh

2014
Dr. Heitman has been my chiropractor since 2001. My back is fused and Dr. Heitman is the only chiropractor that can adjust my back and keep it in place. He has always been there for me and explains in detail how the back works. He is very understanding and always takes the time to answer all my questions. I now feel a 100% better! I will never go to another chiropractor.
His staff is great and very understanding and works hard to assist Dr. Heitman. They also have been very well trained and are very understanding when I ask a lot of questions. I always refer Dr. Heitman to all my friends and family.
-Carla

7/8/19
Always personable and professional. Quality, painless adjustments.
-Kenny

7/8/19
Really appreciated the time the doctor spent explaining how I can improve my condition with stretches and he was compassionate. Audible adjustment which I prefer as well!
-Lydia

6/20/19
Ken is friendly. He got me right in. I especially like your bathroom, but the whole building is clean and bright and nicely decorated. Dr. Heitman actually fixes the problem, while others just apply bandages.
-Alberta

6/11/19
Excellent care from all staff!
-Peggy

5/21/19
The staff is always warm, friendly and very accommodating. Dr. Aaron Heitman is very knowledgeable and provides excellent patient care.
-Kathleen

5/7/19
I always feel so much better after my appointment!
-Peggy

4/4/19
As usual, everyone was awesome. Friendly and concerned.
-Patsy

1/9/19
Always feel better after I leave Dr. Heitman.
-Rodney

12/17/18
As Always Great!!!! Thank you
-Deborah

12/14/18
I thought Aaron Heitman did an outstanding job; my BP was high when I was there. (Unusual) so he adjusted what was safe. I took my BP at home and it was 134/82. The 82 is a little high for me. I remembered today that my BP could have been high because of the dentist appointment I had that morning, in which I had two fillings. I didn't even think of that with Dr. Heitman because, hey, that was over. :) I will continue to monitor my BP, but I think its fine. Services, Staff, and Dr. were all great! Thank you very, very much!
-Janice

9/24/18
I can move with our pain
-Patricia

9/19/18
Always a great experience! I appreciate everyone
-Margaret